You’ll need the Site Organiser permission to remove items from the navigation menu. Go to Actions > Configure > Manage Site Menu, select the area, folder, or link you want to remove, then select Delete.
How do I delete areas and links from the navigation menu?
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful