Resetting a Notice will resend the original notification to all users, just as if you had created the Notice as new. It’s highly recommended that you are confident with the message when creating it, so you do not need to make any corrects and reset it again.Resetting a Notice should only be done if you genuinely want to send the message to everyone again, perhaps because the message behind the Notice has changed and people need to then agree to the new message.If you only want to remind users that have not read the Notice yet to do so, then you can do this by clicking into the title of the Notice, and clicking onto ‘Not Responded’ will allow you to click on ’Reissue Prompts’ to send them a reminder.
You can read the full guide surrounding this here.