You can update multiple users by exporting your user list to a spreadsheet. Go to Configure > Manage Users and select Export in the top-right corner.
Use the guidance included in the spreadsheet to make your changes, then save the file. To upload it, go to Configure > Add Multiple Users and either drag the spreadsheet into the upload area or select Browse. Once uploaded, you’ll be shown a preview of the changes before they are applied.
Please note: If you are managing user groups through the spreadsheet, the import will replace the existing group membership with the users listed in the file. Make sure the spreadsheet contains the complete list of users who should remain in each group.