When user details are synchronised with Active Directory only data from the fields that have been selected within the Active Directory user & Group Synchronisation module are updated.
If you select a field and import data from Active Directory to Oak and then deselect that field, will the original data be lost?
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful