You must be assigned the User and Group Manager security role to unlock a user account. Select Action, then Configure, followed by Manage Users. Find and select the user, then on their account overview page, select the Unlock account button to allow them to log back in.
How do I unlock a user account?
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful