When editing a homepage, after 15 minutes of inactivity you'll see a 1 minute countdown before you're homepage is automatically saved as a draft. You, or any other homepage manager for the area in question, are now able to pick up the draft and continue working on it.
Is there a session timeout when editing homepages?
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful