Content remains in the area where it was originally published - it's not moved or automatically deleted. As more content is published, older content items simply become less prominent and no longer appear in the Latest News or Content Applet on a homepage. You can still find the content using the site search or by switching your homepage to List View using the option in the top-right corner.
Where does content go once it leaves the Latest News and Content Applet?
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful