Yes. If a new user is part of the audience assigned to an active Notice, they will see it. You can set an expiry date to automatically deactivate the Notice, preventing new users from seeing outdated Notices.
Do old notices display for new starters?
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful