If you accidentally close your draft without saving and exiting first, it will be automatically saved to your Contributions. However, if you select Discard, your draft will be deleted and won’t appear in Contributions or the Bin.
To find your draft content, click your profile icon in the top-right corner of the intranet, then click the arrow to open the drop-down menu. Select Contributions. Here, you’ll find all your content, including unpublished drafts. Click the draft you want to continue editing.